Craft and Fabric Links .com … free patterns

We may still have 98° temps here in North Texas, but it won’t be long before that chill in the air begins.  I’ve been giving some thought to those cold feet I get in the winter that seem to resist any warmth I try to give them.  When I saw this pattern   at Craft and Fabric Links.com for insulated insoles, I first thought of my sons that live up North and then thought of Christmas gifts.. (yes it is creeping around the corner quickly..:)

I have never had good luck with insoles in my shoes.. even the store bought kind.  But what a wonderful sole for hand-made quilted, crocheted, knitted house shoes.  Now I could get excited about that..

While you’re over at Craft and Fabric Links.com take a look at all of their other wonderful free patterns.  They also have free lessons on quilting, crafting and even some tips for starting and maintaining your own business.

About Linda S.

Retired Grandma living in North Central Texas and enjoying being able to spend my time with all my many crafting interests.
This entry was posted in Classes, Crafts, Crochet, Free Patterns, Handcraft, Handwork, Sewing, Tutorials and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment