Crochet Slipper Pattern Links (free crochet slipper patterns)

Let’s Crochet!I had a request on my old Fabric Follies site for easy crochet slippers… Well, have I got a deal for you!  Crochet Slipper Pattern Links  is just that… a long list of links to free crochet slipper patterns. 

Have a look…

About Linda S.

Retired Grandma living in North Central Texas and enjoying being able to spend my time with all my many crafting interests.
This entry was posted in Crochet, Free Patterns, Handcraft, Handwork. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Crochet Slipper Pattern Links (free crochet slipper patterns)

  1. Glenda says:

    used one of your patterns from site to make my sister a real cute pair of slipper socks.

  2. Linda S. says:

    Hello Glenda… I’m so glad this site proved useful to you! Thank you for your note…it makes my day….

  3. Glenda says:

    your welcomed.

  4. raajia says:

    Thank you ! Thank you

  5. Sophia says:

    I was in search of a crocheted slipper pattern I had seen when I was a child. My search ended with your website. Thank you so much. My family’s feet will be warm for the winter. Not to mention they make great gifts too.

  6. CAROL says:

    im looking to crochet slippers that were knitted pattern can it be done

Leave a comment