Fabric Postcards for Friends

My DH has coffee with several friends every day.    During a fabric postcard swap a few months ago, DH had picked up several FPCs from the post office and showed them to the guys.  They loved them…grin  I guess they are a real novelty in this part of Texas since no one had ever seen one before.  One of the guys decided that he wants ten of them for Christmas… Here are 6 in the stages of being finished… Guess finishing these is my agenda for today…grin

I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving holiday. We met with family on the evening before Thanksgiving and had a wonderful dinner, then spent Thanksgiving day in a lazy daze…then later in the evening we went to supper at a local restaurant.   Very nice way to spend the holiday… Christmas will not be so quiet..lol

About Linda S.

Retired Grandma living in North Central Texas and enjoying being able to spend my time with all my many crafting interests.
This entry was posted in Card Making, Crafts, Embroidery, FPC, Handcraft, Handwork, Sewing. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Fabric Postcards for Friends

  1. Wow, they look gorgeous, I hope you had fun finishing them! My christmas cards were all big hi this year!

    You may be interested in the free cardmaking videos at Card Making Tips

Leave a comment